//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Bloglines | My Blogs

Bloglines | My Blogs

I found it amusing, and perhaps significant, that my unread LIS feeds today was “666”.

I’ve barely been reading anything, or doing much online lately – too much school work! Only 2.5 weeks to go!

Just applied for another job. I think that brings my total up to 5…yeah not trying too hard yet. But I did some schmoozing yesterday when the CLA President and a few other CLA folks were down who hosted a wine and cheese.

I also finally registered for ALA Midwinter, so that’s one more thing taken care of and I booked my hostel for when I’m in Boston; it’s only 0.3 miles away fromt he convention center, so I should be able to walk and save on transit costs.

Liz and I just finished our poster for our poster session tomorrow at lunch for our Special Libraries class. We used nice silver board and used a blu background on our pages so it’s all pretty. We even added a little pop-up question mark for fun.

Now, I have to write a summary of my experience with IPL.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

