//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Feedback please?

Hey folks,

As you may, or may not have, noticed, I added a little tagboard to the right of the screen. Now, on my computer it looks fine, but Mozilla does keep announcing that it’s blocking a page (and IE too blocked a page). When I checked it out it looked like the tagboard contents. so, the question: how’s it coming up on your browsers? everything look ok? Any weird pop-ups?

Because it was just a guess on where to insert the code in the template so maybe I have to fix something.

thanks

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

