//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

OLA is on the way.

Free Range Librarian: The Last Mile: A Chance to Get Started

Just a couple days before the OLA the Free Range Librarian discusses what she may include in her session.

Unfortunately, she doesn’t mention what day she is presenting, and I’ve lost my Superconference booklet, so I’ll have to go rummaging through their online schedule…oh wait, they’ve a google search for their pages. It seems her session will be one that I’ve already decided to go to. (friday afternoon for those interested.)

Over the weekend I was considering not going because of personal finances, but how could I miss the opportunity to see my friends and to see presenters like the Free Range Librarian and the Shifted Librarian?

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

