//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Sapporo Snow Festival

Sapporo Snow Festival

This looks like fun! I wish I was visiting my brother this month and not later in the spring. Since my brother has lived in Japan, I’ve realized one thing. People around here really don’t know anything about Japan. For example, my brother’s fiancee was regularly asked if she liked the snow when she was visiting here, but it’s not like they haven’t seen the snow before. Afterall, they have a Snow Festival where they live. My brother didn’t even take up snowboarding until he moved to Japan.

Well, now I have to email him and see if he’s ever gone to the Snow Festival!

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

