//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Still Learning.

I’m still pretty new to the blogosphere. There’s so much happening out there it’s hard to keep up and it is hard to gauge what one should really look into, and what is truly relevant.
So today, I checked out a few sites that I hadn’t really looked at before such as del.icio.us, Flickr, Technorati and Furl.

I had the most fun with Technorati since I created a watchlist for my blog and found a few blogs that had linked to me. It’s good to know who out there is reading me. Although I was disappointed to find one blog inactive since last November.

At the moment, I have no use for Flickr. I know I have friends who enjoy it and use it, but I just don’t feel I have a need for Flickr.

Furl looks interesting. I think I may start using that. Yet, I need to go start packing right now, so I don’t have time to play around with it. I leave that for another time.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

