//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

HP and the HAlf Blood Prince: Cover shot

Cover photo

Isn’t it amazing how every little tidbit of info makes so many fans go wild?

I’m assuming that’s Dumbledore – he looks pretty strong there. How much longer til Goblet of Fire is out at the theatre?

I’m rereading Gof right now. I’m not as “true” as some fans since I’m not rereading all of the books before #6 comes out. Besides, i’ve read them all 3 times already in 2 languages.

Gof is still my favourite – makes me cry every time. (that’s why I’m anxious for the movie).

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

