//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Library plug

Ever since Mita posted about her on the radio, I’ve been listening to BBC 6 Music while at work. I was bored the other day and they asked for submissions for questions and I sent one in.
So if you listen to Andrew Collins broadcast from this past Sunday, you’ll here the question “do you use the public library?”. (archived til next Sunday, at about the 21:26 mark)
He even suggested that he should ask every guest that question!

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

