//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

CTV.ca | Some copies of new Harry Potter book misprinted

CTV.ca | Some copies of new Harry Potter book misprinted: “‘You’re dealing with real maniacs when it comes to Harry Potter, so there’s no assigning logic to the whole thing.'”

Yup, we’re maniacs. Ok I’m not that silly to realize that the guy is right – there’s nothing special about a book, even a flawed book, if there are zillions of copies out there.

My collection of Harry Potter merchandise is limited to items that are useful, such as mugs, afghans, bath towels, etc. I guess my dolls aren’t useful, but Hermione does come in handy when I’m travelling alone and I need someone (er..something) to pose in a photograph.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

