//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

desk exercises

desk exercises

My bones have been creaking and cracking a lot lately since I’ve pretty much abandoned all exercise. This mornign though I thought I’d try looking for some to do while at my desk.

The above is the first link I looked at and it seems pretty good. I especially like that the little sketches are animated. I think I can manage to do most of these exercises, although I expect I’d get some wild stares if I did the pelvic ones – after all There are just dividers between the desks, not even a full cubicle!

Remember to take care of yourself! And I’ll try to do the same.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

One thought on “desk exercises

  1. Please try a web site offering wonderful desk-exercises: http://www.desk-trainer.com

    You may choose an area of complaint and their system will lead you through a series of 5 minute animated exercises that for me were wonderfully effective.

    Posted by Ran | 18 Dec 2006, 7:32 PM

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

