//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

BlogPulse

BlogPulse Tools | Profiles Overview

Why didn’t someone tell me about this? Or did they and I just missed it? It’s a neat little site that seems to collect basic stats from blogs: citations, posts and sources.

I really liked the sources tab. It separates blogs, news articles, and other links into those categories. The Neighborhood tab is also cool since it lists similar blogs based on text and links. This means that similar blogs could acutally be polar opposite blogs! The posts page not only list summaries from the 10 most recent links but also keywords from recent posts. Evidently, I use the word “Evidently” a lot 🙂

Have a look, play around with it, see who has the best rank out of all your friends! (I have no rank, I’m so low)

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Uncategorized

BlogPulse

BlogPulse Tools | Profiles Overview

Why didn’t someone tell me about this? Or did they and I just missed it? It’s a neat little site that seems to collect basic stats from blogs: citations, posts and sources.

I really liked the sources tab. It separates blogs, news articles, and other links into those categories. The Neighborhood tab is also cool since it lists similar blogs based on text and links. This means that similar blogs could acutally be polar opposite blogs! The posts page not only list summaries from the 10 most recent links but also keywords from recent posts. Evidently, I use the word “Evidently” a lot 🙂

Have a look, play around with it, see who has the best rank out of all your friends! (I have no rank, I’m so low)

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

