//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

OLA Super Conference 2006

Super Conference 2006

The OLA’s Superconference website is up and running! Take a look at all the great sessions planned, the directory of vendors at the Expo, and all the usual registration info. Create your own printable session planner and find out when and where the receptions are taking place.

It’s going to be a really great conference, and I expect to see all of you from Ontario there 🙂

If you have any questions or comments email the conference folks at superconference2006@accessola.com or, hey, just email me! (Not that I know everything, but I can always find an answer.)

It is a lot of work, but I’m glad that I got involved. It’s been a good experience so far, and I know, come February, It’s going to be a great (though busy) time! [BTW, we’re always on the lookout for someone to help me out with this next year.]

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

