//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

La Nuit sur l’étang

La Nuit sur l’étang: “Le seul et unique festival franco-ontarien de musique, La Nuit sur l’étang, est heureux d’annoncer que la 33e édition du spectacle aura lieu le 25 mars 2006 au Collège Boréal”

Ah Zut! J’ai déja quelque chose à faire ce weekend! J’ai jamais assistée au concert, mais j’aimerais aller à Sudbury encore.

Oh well, I guess I can always go another year; I’ll have to make sure I have no other conferences to go to next year.

I have to admit I don’t listen to much Franco-Ontarien music, but then again, it’s not that easy to come by, especially when you live in Southern Ontario. It isn’t even that easy finding Québecois music, although at this very moment I’m listening to La Chicane (I keep their CD at work).

I don’t get the opportunity to speak French, but at least I read it all day at work and can listen to it too.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

