//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Today is most depressing day of the year: report

CTV.ca | Today is most depressing day of the year: report

I guess some mathematical formula has found today to be the most depressing day. It seems formulae don’t work for me.

Today is actually quite a good day for me. I got up early. I caught the bus to work on time (though it was late). I had a great birthday on Saturday. My supervisor brought in snacks for us in honour of democracy. I start a new session of dance classes tonight. I get to vote. I’ve got my volunteer comittments under control.

All is well with me. (Well actually my wrist is a bit sore from when I fell on the ice last Wednesday, but it’s not that bad.) Although I guess the financial strain part of the equation makes sense (Since I splurged and bought a cameraphone to replace my lost cell).

There’s plenty of reasons that today is a good day – so stop being blue and go do something happy!

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

