//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

It’s happened..

I’ve been tagged by that meme going around. Normally, I’d sing the praises of Art, but I think I’ll take his suggstion and throw something at him next time I see him (or maybe have Jennifer do it) :p

But I’ll be a good sport and play along. It is interesting to see how the meme has changed though. Some people add lists, others edit, and some delete questions. So the meme is never really the same. I’ll probably be making some of my own changes to it too.

4 jobs I’ve had

4 favourite songs (exposing my horriffic taste in music)

  • Lucky – Bif Naked
  • Listen to your heart – Roxette
  • Fever – Ella Fitzgerald
  • Head over Feet – Alanis Morissette

4 Books I love

  • Mists of Avalon – Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – JK Rowling
  • Black Beauty – Anna Sewell
  • Farenheit 451 – Ray Bradbury

4 places I’ve lived

  • Windsor, ON
  • Sudbury, ON
  • Plessisville, QC
  • London, ON

4 tv shows (keep in mind I only have 1 tv channel)

  • Medium
  • Degrassi: TNG
  • ER
  • Corner Gas
  • (funny thing is 3 of those shows are on the same night when I’m not home!)

4 best decisions I’ve made

  • Going away to university
  • Quitting teacher’s college
  • Living in Québec for a year
  • Becoming a librarian

4 websites visited daily

4 pets I’ve had/have

  • Sandy – mix lab/retriever
  • Katrina – black cat
  • Shiloh – black lab
  • Julius Rattus – white rat

Okay, I think that’s enough 4s. I refuse to tag. Sorry, the meme stops here.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

