//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Where I work


Dedicated worker
Originally uploaded by Unknown cataloguer.

So, many of you would die to see where I spend my days. Alright, so, no one has actually said, “Hey what’s your cubicle like?”, but I thought I’d show you anyway just to kill a few cataloguer stereotypes.
So this is my desk, and, um, that’s me :p
You can’t seriously think that’s me; I don’t slouch that much!

We have a few openings if you’d like to join in the cataloguing fun.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

One thought on “Where I work

  1. Such a very good photograph 🙂

    Posted by UninvitedWriter | 2 Nov 2006, 6:11 PM

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

