//
you're reading...
librarians

Sex advice from librarians?

A friend just emailed me saying there was an article on nerve.com about sex advice from librarians.

Four librarians, both male and female, answer a variety of sex-related questions including the popular “What is the best way to pick up a librarian?”. One of my favourites:

My partner and I want to have discreet sex in the stacks. What section should we do it in? The bound-journal collection is a nice setting for library loving. [as answered by Emily]

Personally, I find several of my friends come to me for advice (sexual or otherwise) because they know that if I don’t have an answer I can usually find them some good sources!

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Sex advice from librarians?

  1. my neighbor is a librarian.very shy and hot looking.always out in the garden 🙂

    Posted by Anonymous | 12 Jul 2007, 1:13 AM
  2. I’ve done it with a well-qualified librarian in her office at my University. What a lucky student I was!

    Posted by Anonymous | 4 Aug 2007, 4:42 AM

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

