//
you're reading...
ola, OLITA

Changes….

It’s been a month since I’ve posted. There’s a lot going on right now that I can’t post about, yet. A lot of changes happening in my life. Some fairly unexpected things. Don’t worry – all good, just unexpected and therefore a little frustrating working it all out.

Just so you know though, I am still reading for the Canadian Book Challenge! I should be able to post another review by the end of the week.

Oh, and I’m still planning on going to the OLA Superconference at the end of the month where I’ll be convening two sessions (Session # 412 IM a Librarian: the Meebo, Skype-Unyte Solution and Session # 1812 North Bay Public Library’s SIM Project: Taking the Library Tour On-line).

Hope to see you there!

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

