//
you're reading...
blogging, librarians, work

An Update? Just a tiny one.

The header image for this blog is now incorrect. I am no longer a Classics & Modern Languages librarian. I am now an Information Literacy & Liaison Librarian. I am no longer in Montreal, but now in Toronto. I am no longer at Concordia, but now at Seneca College.

So that’s the basics. One of these days I’ll write about the job hunt adventures from last year, but I am still quite worn out and really, really busy adjusting to everything that is new.

About Jen

An instructor, a reader, a dog-owner, and advocate; that's how I define myself and these aspects directly impact my interests and conversations.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Goodreads

Twitter Updates

Delicious Bookmarks

